Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members

2018

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Prof Renee Blaauw	Chairperson	Human Nutrition
Prof Sharon Kling	Vice Chairperson	Paediatrics & Child Health
Ms Talitha Crowley	Member	Nursing & Midwifery
Dr Angela Dramowski	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Ms Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Member	Occupational Therapy
Ms Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Ms Arifa Sheik Ismail	Member	Occupational Therapy
Dr Leigh van den Heuvel	Member	Psychiatry
Dr Evette van Niekerk	Member	Human Nutrition
Ms Lauren van Turha	Administrator	Research Development & Support Division